Sep
18
Wed
6:45
pm
Sep
21
Sat
9:00
pm
Sep
25
Wed
9:00
pm
Sep
26
Thu
9:00
pm
Sep
27
Fri
7:00
pm
Sep
27
Fri
9:00
pm
Sep
28
Sat
8:00
pm
Oct
01
Tue
7:00
pm
Oct
02
Wed
7:30
pm
Oct
03
Thu
8:00
pm
Oct
04
Fri
9:00
pm
Oct
05
Sat
9:00
pm
Oct
07
Mon
8:00
pm
Oct
08
Tue
7:30
pm
Oct
09
Wed
8:00
pm
Oct
11
Fri
8:00
pm
Oct
13
Sun
8:00
pm
Oct
13
Sun
8:00
pm
Oct
13
Sun
9:00
pm
Oct
17
Thu
9:00
pm
Oct
19
Sat
9:00
pm
Oct
22
Tue
8:00
pm
Oct
23
Wed
8:00
pm
Oct
24
Thu
9:00
pm
Oct
25
Fri
7:00
pm
Oct
25
Fri
9:00
pm
Oct
26
Sat
9:00
pm
Oct
27
Sun
8:00
pm
Oct
30
Wed
7:30
pm
Oct
30
Wed
8:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wednesday, September 18
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Islander & Colony Collapse
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 6:45PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$25 - $125
Saturday, September 21
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Valiomierda + Barstool Messiah
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Wednesday, September 25
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Sleights + The Hacks
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Thursday, September 26
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Abrams + Lost Relics
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, September 27
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Fallujah, Arkaik, Equipoise & Fall Of Scylla
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$17 - $125
Friday, September 27
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Decent Criminal, Clowns, Over Time & All Waffle Trick
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, September 28
Anchors Aweigh & Brother Scoo Present
w/ Came And Took It & Autumn Burn
Hodi's Half Note
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Tuesday, October 1
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Kublai Khan, Ingested & Shadow Of Intent & I AM
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $150
Wednesday, October 2
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Make War
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$29.50 - $200
Thursday, October 3
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$18 - $125
Friday, October 4
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, October 5
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Schofields
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Monday, October 7
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Live Score Performed During Film Screening + Additional Set By Goblin
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$25 - $175
Tuesday, October 8
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Hot Mulligan & Yours Truly
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$21 - $175
Wednesday, October 9
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
Streets Denver
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, October 11
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Holding Absence, De'Wayne Jackson & Bound By Years
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$18 - $125
Sunday, October 13
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$16 - $125
Sunday, October 13
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Final Blow + Short Fuse 59
Streets Denver
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
Sunday, October 13
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Skarhead + Sheer Terror + Leeway
One Ticket For All Three Shows!!
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Thursday, October 17
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Love Gang + Near Dusk
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, October 19
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Talk Is Cheap + Implied Risk
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Tuesday, October 22
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Josephines
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$25 - $200
Wednesday, October 23
Anchors Aweigh Presents
35th Anniversary of "Victim In Pain" Album
w/ The New Narrative + Clusterfux + Out For Blood
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Thursday, October 24
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, October 25
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Enterprise Earth, Angelmaker & Brand Of Sacrifice
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$18 - $125
Friday, October 25
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Nobodys
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, October 26
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Nobodys
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Sunday, October 27
Anchors Aweigh & Brother Scoo Present
w/ The Nobodys
Hodi's Half Note
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Wednesday, October 30
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Willow Hawk
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $125
Wednesday, October 30
Anchors Aweigh & Brother Scoo Present
w/ Noogy, Bad Desicions + Bitter Suns
Hodi's Half Note
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Thursday, October 31
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Noogy + The Pitch Invasion
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $150
Friday, November 1
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Acacia Strain, Spite, Left Behind & Traitors
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $125
Friday, November 1
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, November 2
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Lance Skiiiwalker & RhymeSight
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$17 - $125
Sunday, November 3
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Stray From The Path, Varials, Chamber & Dying Wish
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$18 - $125
Tuesday, November 5
Anchors Aweigh & Brother Scoo Present
w/ Hawthorne Heights, Free Throw & Jetty Bones
Aggie Theatre
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
Tuesday, November 5
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Uada
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
view details
$16 - $100
Wednesday, November 6
Anchors Aweigh & Brother Scoo Present
w/ Thy Art Is Murder + Perdition Temple
Hodi's Half Note
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, November 9
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Limbwrecker
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $150
Tuesday, November 12
Anchors Aweigh & Live Nation Present
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$16 - $125
Tuesday, November 12
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Filthy Hearts + Bury Mia
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Wednesday, November 13
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Kevin Devine + The Whiffs
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
view details
$22 - $150
Saturday, November 16
Anchors Aweigh Presents
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$25 - $200
Saturday, November 16
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Black Dots + Swindlin' Hearts
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, November 22
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Filthy Hearts + Slap Happy
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, November 29
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Power Trip, Devil Master & Creeping Death
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $175
Thursday, December 5
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Incantation
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$29.50 - $250
Friday, December 6
Anchors Aweigh & Live Nation Present
w/ After The Burial & Emmure
Summit
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • 16+ AGES
Saturday, December 7
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Atheist, Primitive Man + Vitriol
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES
view details
$24.50 - $175
Friday, December 13
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$25 - $200
Tuesday, December 31
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Slitwrists + Implied Risk
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, January 10
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Dendrites + Judge Roughneck
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$18 - $125
Wednesday, January 29
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Tony MacAlpine
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$30 - $200
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.