May
21
Tue
9:00
pm
May
22
Wed
8:00
pm
May
23
Thu
8:00
pm
May
24
Fri
9:00
pm
May
29
Wed
9:00
pm
May
30
Thu
9:00
pm
Jun
01
Sat
8:00
pm
Jun
05
Wed
8:00
pm
Jun
08
Sat
9:00
pm
Jun
09
Sun
8:00
pm
Jun
14
Fri
9:00
pm
Jun
15
Sat
9:00
pm
Jun
16
Sun
8:00
pm
Jun
17
Mon
9:00
pm
Jun
21
Fri
9:00
pm
Jun
27
Thu
9:00
pm
Jun
28
Fri
9:00
pm
Jun
29
Sat
9:00
pm
Jul
01
Mon
9:00
pm
Jul
06
Sat
8:00
pm
Jul
13
Sat
8:00
pm
Jul
14
Sun
8:00
pm
Jul
15
Mon
8:00
pm
Jul
19
Fri
9:00
pm
Jul
21
Sun
6:30
pm
Jul
23
Tue
6:30
pm
Jul
26
Fri
9:00
pm
Jul
26
Fri
9:00
pm
Jul
27
Sat
9:00
pm
Jul
30
Tue
7:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tuesday, May 21
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Crobot & He Is Legend
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$22 - $150
Tuesday, May 21
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Saddle Of Southern Darkness
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Wednesday, May 22
Anchors Aweigh Presents
(From The Old 97s)
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $175
Thursday, May 23
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$27.50 - $250
Friday, May 24
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Problem Daughter and Sunset Silhouette
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Tuesday, May 28
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Luna Sol & Lost Relics
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Wednesday, May 29
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The New Narrative, Slap Happy & The Strugglenauts
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Thursday, May 30
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Redbush and Black Dots
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, June 1
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Maension
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
view details
$6.66 - $66.60
Wednesday, June 5
Anchors Aweigh & Live Nation Present
w/ Special Guests
Marquis Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, June 8
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ No Takers, No Bueno! & The Hybrids
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Sunday, June 9
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Aether Realm & Celestial Wizard
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$18 - $125
Friday, June 14
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Lawsuit Models & Right Before Rain
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, June 15
Anchors Aweigh & Hypnotic Turtle Presents
w/ Diablo Montalban: A Tribute To Screamin' Jay Hawkins
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Sunday, June 16
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Dave Wolfkowski (From Swindlin' Hearts)
Streets Denver
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
Monday, June 17
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Atala & The Casket Crew
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, June 21
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Repercussions, Sorry Sweetheart & All Waffle Trick
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Thursday, June 27
Anchors Aweigh Presents
A Darkwave & Goth DJ Night
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, June 28
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Bricheros & ZipperZ
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, June 29
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Nobodys & The Roxy Suicide
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Monday, July 1
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Buildings & Simulator
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, July 6
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Good Fuck and Mark Mallman
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$13 - $125
Saturday, July 13
Anchors Aweigh & Brother Scoo Present
w/ Boondox & Weedkend Warriors
Hodi's Half Note
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Sunday, July 14
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Stress Dreams
Streets Denver
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
Monday, July 15
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
Streets Denver
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, July 19
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Rabid Assault & The Hacks
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Sunday, July 21
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Revolver Presents "The Pure Noise Tour"
w/ Counterparts, Terror & Year of the Knife
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $150
Tuesday, July 23
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Dope and Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$26 - $200
Friday, July 26
Anchors Aweigh and AEG Present
25th Anniversary Tour - Playing "Caution" and "No Division" albums in full
The Bluebird Theatre
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 16+ AGES
Friday, July 26
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Round Eye & Clusterfux
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, July 27
Anchors Aweigh and AEG Present
25th Anniversary Tour - Playing "Caution" and "No Division" albums in full
The Bluebird Theatre
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 16+ AGES
Tuesday, July 30
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Afterlife and Thousand Below
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$18 - $150
Wednesday, July 31
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Striker and Bewitcher
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Tuesday, August 6
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Sexy Pistils
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$10 - $125
Tuesday, August 6
Anchors Aweigh & Brother Scoo Present
w/ The Delta Bombers & Lincoln Durham
Hodi's Half Note
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES
Friday, August 9
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Jay Aston's Gene Loves Jezibel
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$28 - $250
Friday, August 9
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Sam Russo
The Red Scare West Coast Roast
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, August 16
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Clusterfux, The Lurchers & Cyclo-Sonic
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, August 17
Anchors Aweigh Presents
(Former Lead Singer of Turbonegro)
w/ Spiders & Lotus Gait
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $125
Wednesday, August 21
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Wednesday, August 28
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Linecutters
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $175
Sunday, September 8
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Dendrites
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Tuesday, September 10
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Cloud Nothings & The Whiffs
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES
view details
$23 - $175
Tuesday, September 10
Anchors Aweigh & Brother Scoo Present
w/ Special Guests
Hodi's Half Note
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Wednesday, September 11
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$25 - $175
Sunday, September 15
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Browning and Venom & Valor
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$17 - $150
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.