Aug
18
Thu
8:00
pm
Aug
19
Fri
6:15
pm
Aug
19
Fri
7:30
pm
Aug
20
Sat
9:00
pm
Aug
23
Tue
6:30
pm
Aug
25
Thu
8:00
pm
Aug
27
Sat
6:00
pm
Aug
30
Tue
8:00
pm
Aug
31
Wed
7:00
pm
Sep
03
Sat
9:00
pm
Sep
06
Tue
7:00
pm
Sep
09
Fri
5:00
pm
Sep
10
Sat
5:00
pm
Sep
11
Sun
6:00
pm
Sep
13
Tue
6:30
pm
Sep
14
Wed
8:00
pm
Sep
15
Thu
8:00
pm
Sep
16
Fri
6:30
pm
Sep
17
Sat
8:00
pm
Sep
18
Sun
8:00
pm
Sep
19
Mon
8:00
pm
Sep
21
Wed
7:00
pm
Sep
23
Fri
8:00
pm
Sep
25
Sun
8:00
pm
Sep
26
Mon
7:00
pm
Sep
26
Mon
9:00
pm
Sep
29
Thu
8:00
pm
Oct
05
Wed
8:00
pm
Oct
05
Wed
8:00
pm
Oct
10
Mon
8:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday, August 18
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Friday, August 19
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Within Destruction + Sentinels
HQ
SHOW 6:15PM • DOORS 5:30PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, August 19
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Stray From The Path + Dying Wish
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$22 - $150
Saturday, August 20
Featuing DJ Paul Italiano + DJ Eli
Offical Rocky Mountain Record Show After Party!
HQ
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PM21+ AGES
buy tickets
$5 - $50
Tuesday, August 23
Anchors Aweigh
Early Show Before Dark Tuesdays
HQ
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, August 25
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Clusterfux + Chew Thru
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, August 27
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Candy + Regulate + Living Weapon
Early Show Before Wake The Dead
HQ
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:00PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, August 30
Anchors Aweigh + Lipgloss Present
w/ DJ Boyhollow
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ AGES
buy tickets
$24 - $175
Wednesday, August 31
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ 200 Stab Wounds + Spirit World + Tribal Gaze + Plague Years
HQ
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, September 3
Anchors Aweigh Presents
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM18+ AGES
buy tickets
$12 - $150
Tuesday, September 6
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Kublai Khan TX + Belmont + Koyo + Foreign Hands
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$22 - $150
Friday, September 9
w/ RMBLR + Ravagers + Colfax Speed Queen + Criminal Kids + Mel Machete + Bad Mother + Kill The Lizard + Lost Cat + Crocodile Tears + Some Hearts + Tuff Bluff
HQ
SHOW 5:00PM • DOORS 4:00PM21+ AGES
Saturday, September 10
w/ Radioactivity + Riverboat Gamblers + Fast Eddy + The Whiffs + Killer Hearts + Cleaner + Bad Vacvation + Frankie and the Studs + Eaglewing + Flight Kamikaze + Morning Oil
HQ
SHOW 5:00PM • DOORS 4:00PM21+ AGES
Sunday, September 11
Anchors Aweigh Presents
HQ
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:00PM21+ AGES
Tuesday, September 13
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Desert Fish
Early Show Before Dark Tuesdays
HQ
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM21+ AGES
Wednesday, September 14
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$20 - $150
Thursday, September 15
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Irie + Skyler Lutes
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Friday, September 16
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Mario Lalli & The Rubber Snake Charmers + Near Dusk
HQ
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM21+ AGES
Saturday, September 17
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, September 18
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$30 - $200
Monday, September 19
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Heathen + Misfire
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, September 21
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Poptropicaslutz! + Not A Toy
HQ
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, September 23
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Pitch Invasion + The Blackeyed Saints
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ AGES
buy tickets
$18 - $150
Sunday, September 25
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Monday, September 26
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Light The Torch + Nekrogoblikon + Crobot
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$32 - $150
Monday, September 26
Anchors Aweigh + Dark Tuesdays Present
w/ DJ Eli + NiqV
Bauhaus After Show Party!
HQ
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, September 29
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Savage Master + Messiahvore + Lungburn
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Wednesday, October 5
Anchors Aweigh + Convulse Records Present
w/ Spy + Restraining Order + Candy Apple
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, October 5
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$25 - $175
Monday, October 10
RItual Noize + Anchors Aweigh Present
w/ Kanga
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, October 11
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, October 12
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Enterprise Earth + Inferi + Wormhole
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$16.50 - $125
Monday, October 17
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Performing "Enemy Of The World" Album
w/ Knucklepuck + Microwave + Youth Fountain
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$23.50 - $175
Wednesday, October 26
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Bricheros + No Bueno!
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$20 - $150
Sunday, November 6
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ At Arms Length + Guests
HQ
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, November 8
Anchors Aweigh Presents
20 Year Anniversary Tour
w/ I Can Make A Mess
HQ
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, November 10
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ MSPaint + Public Opinion + Dirt Sucker
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, November 16
Anchors Aweigh + Brother Scoo Present
w/ The Briefs + Suzi Moon
The Coast
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, November 17
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Briefs + Suzi Moon
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$30 - $200
Monday, November 21
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Dickies + TSOL + Total Chaos
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$30 - $200
Sunday, December 4
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$17 - $150
Monday, December 5
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Armored Saint
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$35 - $250
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.