Apr
23
Tue
8:00
pm
Apr
24
Wed
7:30
pm
Apr
25
Thu
7:30
pm
Apr
25
Thu
9:00
pm
Apr
29
Mon
8:00
pm
Apr
30
Tue
5:30
pm
May
02
Thu
7:00
pm
May
03
Fri
7:00
pm
May
04
Sat
9:00
pm
May
05
Sun
6:30
pm
May
05
Sun
9:00
pm
May
07
Tue
8:00
pm
May
07
Tue
9:00
pm
May
08
Wed
9:00
pm
May
10
Fri
6:30
pm
May
12
Sun
9:00
pm
May
14
Tue
9:00
pm
May
16
Thu
8:00
pm
May
19
Sun
9:00
pm
May
20
Mon
9:00
pm
May
21
Tue
7:30
pm
May
21
Tue
9:00
pm
May
22
Wed
8:00
pm
May
23
Thu
8:00
pm
May
24
Fri
9:00
pm
May
28
Tue
9:00
pm
May
29
Wed
9:00
pm
May
30
Thu
9:00
pm
Jun
01
Sat
8:00
pm
Jun
05
Wed
8:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tuesday, April 23
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ MXMS and The Nocturnal Affair
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$17 - $125
Wednesday, April 24
Anchors Aweigh Presents
20th Anniversary Tour - Night One - Playing Sonic Brew Album
w/ Conan and Atomic Bitchwax
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$30 - $250
Thursday, April 25
Anchors Aweigh Presents
20th Anniversary Tour - Night Two - Playing Greatest Hits
w/ Atomic Bitchwax and Conan
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$30 - $250
Thursday, April 25
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Love Gang & Fossil Blood
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Monday, April 29
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ George Clanton
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $175
Tuesday, April 30
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Featuring Whitechapel, Dying Fetus, Revocation
Plus Fallujah, Spite, Uncured, Buried Above Ground
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 5:30PM • DOORS 5:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$25 - $200
Thursday, May 2
Anchors Aweigh Presents
30th Anniversary Tour - Night One
w/ The Bronx, Skinny Lister & Sharp Shock
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$28 - $200
Friday, May 3
Anchors Aweigh Presents
30th Anniversary Tour - Night Two
w/ The Bronx, Skinny Lister & Sharp Shock
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$28 - $200
Saturday, May 4
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Sworn Enemy, FATHERS & Clusterfux
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Sunday, May 5
Anchors Aweigh & Brother Scoo Present
w/ The Acacia Strain, Harm's Way, Sanction, Higher Power & Remain and Sustain
Hodi's Half Note
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
Sunday, May 5
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/Jo Passed & Backseat Vinyl
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Tuesday, May 7
Anchors Aweigh & Live Nation Present
w/ Silver Snakes
Marquis Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Tuesday, May 7
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Gost & Many Blessings
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $150
Wednesday, May 8
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Schofields and Kyle Chason (From Swindlin' Hearts)
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, May 10
Anchors Aweigh & Brother Scoo Present
w/ Oceano, Prison, Poolside at the Flamingo & Special Guests
Hodi's Half Note
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
Sunday, May 12
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The New Narrative & System Restore
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Tuesday, May 14
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Kate Clover & Maggot Heart
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Thursday, May 16
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Over Time, Line Brawl & Talk Is Cheap
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
view details
$18 - $100
Sunday, May 19
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Year Of The Cobra
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Monday, May 20
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Electric Condor & Stone Disciples
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Tuesday, May 21
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Crobot & He Is Legend
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $150
Tuesday, May 21
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Saddle Of Southern Darkness
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Wednesday, May 22
Anchors Aweigh Presents
(From The Old 97s)
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $175
Thursday, May 23
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$27.50 - $250
Friday, May 24
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Problem Daughter and Sunset Silhouette
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Tuesday, May 28
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Luna Sol & Lost Relics
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Wednesday, May 29
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The New Narrative, Slap Happy & The Strugglenauts
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Thursday, May 30
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Redbush and Black Dots
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, June 1
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Maension
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
view details
$6.66 - $66.60
Wednesday, June 5
Anchors Aweigh & Live Nation Present
w/ Special Guests
Marquis Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, June 8
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ No Takers, No Bueno! & The Hybrids
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Sunday, June 9
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Aether Realm & Celestial Wizard
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$18 - $125
Friday, June 14
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Lawsuit Models & Right Before Rain
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, June 15
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Monday, June 17
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Atala
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, June 21
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Repercussions, Sorry Sweetheart & All Waffle Trick
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, June 28
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Bricheros & ZipperZ
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, June 29
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Nobodys & The Roxy Suicide
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, July 13
Anchors Aweigh & Brother Scoo Present
w/ Boondox & Weedkend Warriors
Hodi's Half Note
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Friday, July 19
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Rabid Assault, Clusterfux & The Hacks
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Tuesday, July 23
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Dope and Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$26 - $200
Friday, July 26
Anchors Aweigh and AEG Present
25th Anniversary Tour - Playing "Caution" and "No Division" albums in full
The Bluebird Theatre
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 16+ AGES
Friday, July 26
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Round Eye
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, July 27
Anchors Aweigh and AEG Present
25th Anniversary Tour - Playing "Caution" and "No Division" albums in full
The Bluebird Theatre
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 16+ AGES
Wednesday, July 31
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Striker and Bewitcher
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Tuesday, August 6
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Sexy Pistils
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$10 - $125
Tuesday, August 6
Anchors Aweigh & Brother Scoo Present
w/ The Delta Bombers & Lincoln Durham
Hodi's Half Note
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES
Friday, August 9
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Jay Aston's Gene Loves Jezibel
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$28 - $250
Saturday, August 17
Anchors Aweigh Presents
(Former Lead Singer of Turbonegro)
w/ Lotus Gait & Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $125
Tuesday, September 10
Anchors Aweigh & Brother Scoo Present
w/ Special Guests
Hodi's Half Note
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Wednesday, September 11
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$25 - $175
Sunday, September 15
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Browning
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$17 - $150
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.