May
26
Thu
7:30
pm
May
29
Sun
8:00
pm
Jun
03
Fri
8:00
pm
Jun
05
Sun
6:30
pm
Jun
07
Tue
6:30
pm
Jun
10
Fri
8:00
pm
Jun
12
Sun
7:00
pm
Jun
13
Mon
8:00
pm
Jun
16
Thu
8:00
pm
Jun
18
Sat
7:30
pm
Jun
20
Mon
8:00
pm
Jun
23
Thu
9:00
pm
Jun
24
Fri
9:00
pm
Jun
25
Sat
9:00
pm
Jun
25
Sat
9:00
pm
Jun
27
Mon
8:00
pm
Jun
29
Wed
7:00
pm
Jun
30
Thu
9:00
pm
Jul
07
Thu
8:00
pm
Jul
08
Fri
7:00
pm
Jul
10
Sun
7:30
pm
Jul
11
Mon
7:00
pm
Jul
21
Thu
8:00
pm
Jul
27
Wed
7:00
pm
Aug
05
Fri
8:00
pm
Aug
10
Wed
8:00
pm
Aug
14
Sun
8:00
pm
Aug
19
Fri
6:15
pm
Aug
19
Fri
7:30
pm
Aug
25
Thu
8:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday, May 26
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Abysmal Dawns + Tombs + Killitorous
HQ
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM21+ AGES
Sunday, May 29
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Americas Most Haunted + Ghoul School
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Friday, June 3
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Dendrites
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$20 - $150
Sunday, June 5
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Afterlife + VCTMS + Moodring
HQ
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, June 7
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Hacks
Early Show!
HQ
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, June 10
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$30 - $175
Sunday, June 12
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ D.R.U.G.S. + The Word Alive + Until I Wake
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$25 - $175
Monday, June 13
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Wizzerd + Near Dusk
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Thursday, June 16
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Internal Bleeding + Valiomierda
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM21+ AGES
Saturday, June 18
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ VRSTY
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$20 - $150
Monday, June 20
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ No Bueno! + Red Stinger
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Thursday, June 23
Anchors Aweigh Presents
4 Decades In Ska Tour
w/ Sorry Sweetheart + Skank Williams
HQ
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$15 - $100
Friday, June 24
Anchors Aweigh + Brother Scoo Present
The Coast
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$15 - $20
Saturday, June 25
Featuing DJ Paul Italiano + DJ Eli
HQ
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 9:00PM21+ AGES
buy tickets
$5 - $50
Saturday, June 25
Anchors Aweigh Presents
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM18+ AGES
view details
$12 - $150
Monday, June 27
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Poor Me + Flight Kamizake
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Wednesday, June 29
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Extortionist + Distinguisher + Loser + Matt Miller
HQ
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM21+ AGES
Thursday, June 30
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Featuring Van Full Of Nuns
HQ
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM21+ AGES
Thursday, July 7
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Awake At Last + Sumo Cyco
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Friday, July 8
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Guardin + Bearings + The Ivy
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$25 - $150
Sunday, July 10
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ In Her Own Words
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$20 - $150
Monday, July 11
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ From Ashes To New + Rain City Drive + Wolves At The Gates
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$24 - $150
Thursday, July 21
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Happys
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Wednesday, July 27
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Young Culture + First And Forever + Cherie Amour
HQ
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, August 5
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$20 - $125
Wednesday, August 10
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
*New Date! Moved From Jan 21!*
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, August 14
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Friday, August 19
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Within Destruction + Sentinels
HQ
SHOW 6:15PM • DOORS 5:30PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, August 19
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Stray From The Path + Dying Wish
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$22 - $150
Thursday, August 25
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Clusterfux
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, August 30
Anchors Aweigh + Lipgloss Present
w/ DJ Boyhollow
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ AGES
buy tickets
$24 - $175
Saturday, September 17
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, September 23
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Pitch Invasion + The Blackeyed Saints
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ AGES
buy tickets
$18 - $150
Monday, December 5
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Armored Saint
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$35 - $250
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.