Jul
07
Thu
8:00
pm
Jul
08
Fri
7:00
pm
Jul
10
Sun
7:30
pm
Jul
11
Mon
7:00
pm
Jul
21
Thu
8:00
pm
Jul
27
Wed
7:00
pm
Aug
01
Mon
8:00
pm
Aug
05
Fri
8:00
pm
Aug
10
Wed
8:00
pm
Aug
14
Sun
8:00
pm
Aug
19
Fri
6:15
pm
Aug
19
Fri
7:30
pm
Aug
25
Thu
8:00
pm
Aug
30
Tue
8:00
pm
Aug
31
Wed
7:00
pm
Sep
03
Sat
9:00
pm
Sep
14
Wed
8:00
pm
Sep
15
Thu
8:00
pm
Sep
17
Sat
8:00
pm
Sep
23
Fri
8:00
pm
Oct
05
Wed
8:00
pm
Oct
10
Mon
8:00
pm
Oct
11
Tue
8:00
pm
Oct
26
Wed
8:00
pm
Nov
16
Wed
8:00
pm
Nov
17
Thu
8:00
pm
Nov
21
Mon
7:00
pm
Dec
04
Sun
8:00
pm
Dec
05
Mon
8:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday, July 7
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Awake At Last + Sumo Cyco
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Friday, July 8
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Guardin + Bearings + The Ivy
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$25 - $150
Sunday, July 10
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ In Her Own Words
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$20 - $150
Monday, July 11
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ From Ashes To New + Rain City Drive + Wolves At The Gates
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$24 - $150
Thursday, July 21
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Happys
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Wednesday, July 27
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Young Culture + First And Forever + Cherie Amour
HQ
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Monday, August 1
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Nine Tenths Of The Law
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Friday, August 5
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$20 - $125
Wednesday, August 10
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
*New Date! Moved From Jan 21!*
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, August 14
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Ghoul School
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Friday, August 19
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Within Destruction + Sentinels
HQ
SHOW 6:15PM • DOORS 5:30PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, August 19
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Stray From The Path + Dying Wish
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$22 - $150
Thursday, August 25
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Clusterfux
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, August 30
Anchors Aweigh + Lipgloss Present
w/ DJ Boyhollow
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ AGES
buy tickets
$24 - $175
Wednesday, August 31
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ 200 Stab Wounds + Spirit World + Tribal Gaze + Plague Years
HQ
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, September 3
Anchors Aweigh Presents
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM18+ AGES
buy tickets
$12 - $150
Wednesday, September 14
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$20 - $150
Thursday, September 15
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Irie + Skyler Lutes
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Saturday, September 17
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, September 23
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Pitch Invasion + The Blackeyed Saints
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ AGES
buy tickets
$18 - $150
Wednesday, October 5
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$25 - $175
Monday, October 10
RItual Noize + Anchors Aweigh Present
w/ Kanga
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, October 11
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, October 26
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Bricheros + No Bueno!
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$20 - $150
Wednesday, November 16
Anchors Aweigh + Brother Scoo Present
w/ The Briefs + Suzi Moon
The Coast
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, November 17
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Briefs + Suzi Moon
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$30 - $200
Monday, November 21
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Dickies + TSOL + Total Chaos
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$30 - $200
Sunday, December 4
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$17 - $150
Monday, December 5
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Armored Saint
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$35 - $250
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.