Jul
29
Mon
7:00
pm
Aug
02
Fri
8:00
pm
Aug
02
Fri
9:00
pm
Aug
06
Tue
8:00
pm
Aug
15
Thu
8:00
pm
Aug
17
Sat
9:30
pm
Aug
19
Mon
8:00
pm
Aug
23
Fri
8:00
pm
Aug
23
Fri
9:30
pm
Aug
24
Sat
9:00
pm
Aug
27
Tue
7:30
pm
Aug
30
Fri
8:00
pm
Sep
02
Mon
8:00
pm
Sep
03
Tue
8:00
pm
Sep
04
Wed
8:00
pm
Sep
04
Wed
8:00
pm
Sep
06
Fri
8:00
pm
Sep
06
Fri
8:00
pm
Sep
14
Sat
6:30
pm
Sep
15
Sun
8:00
pm
Sep
17
Tue
8:00
pm
Sep
22
Sun
8:00
pm
Sep
25
Wed
8:00
pm
Sep
26
Thu
8:00
pm
Sep
27
Fri
8:00
pm
Sep
30
Mon
7:00
pm
Oct
01
Tue
7:30
pm
Oct
02
Wed
6:30
pm
Oct
03
Thu
6:30
pm
Oct
05
Sat
9:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Monday, July 29
w/ Persefone + Vulvodynia + Dawn of Ouroboros
Granada Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, August 2
w/ Ozzmosis (Ozzy Tribute)
Granada Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, August 2
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Lost Relics + Temporal Driver
HQ
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM21+ AGES
Tuesday, August 6
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Zealot + Circling Over
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, August 15
Anchors Aweigh + Live Nation Present
w/ Tejon Street Corner Thieves + Spaceman Bob
Summit
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM16+ AGES
Saturday, August 17
Featuring Hank Williams IV
w/ Holy Locust
Sundown at Granada
SHOW 9:30PM • DOORS 9:00PM21+ AGES
Monday, August 19
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Friday, August 23
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM21+ AGES
Friday, August 23
w/ Special Guests
Sundown at Granada
SHOW 9:30PM • DOORS 9:00PM21+ AGES
Saturday, August 24
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Nobodys
HQ
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM21+ AGES
Tuesday, August 27
Anchors Aweigh Presents
All The Ramones Classics Played Live!
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, August 30
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Snuffed On Sight + Corpse Pile + Two Piece
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Monday, September 2
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Lich King + Hatriot + Vapor
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, September 3
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Accept
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$39.50 - $250
Wednesday, September 4
The Voice Of Ultravox
Granada Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, September 4
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Kadabra
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, September 6
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Friday, September 6
50th Anniversary of Deep Purple "Burn" Album
Granada Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, September 14
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Sombre Arcane + Malfet + Fogweaver
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, September 15
w/ Special Guests
Granada Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, September 17
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Plus Live Movie Score Performance
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$25 - $150
Sunday, September 22
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Diskount Vodka + Poison Politix
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, September 25
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Bow Wow Wow + Gene Loves Jezibel
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Thursday, September 26
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Mark Daly
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Friday, September 27
w/ Jon Snodgrass
Granada Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, September 27
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Noogy + The Pitch Invasion
HQ
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM21+ AGES
Monday, September 30
w/ Monuments + Fight The Fire
Granada Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, October 1
25th Anniversary Tour
w/ Crobot + Chase The Comet
Granada Theater
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, October 2
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ To The Grave + VCTMS + Half Life + Fateseeker
HQ
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Thursday, October 3
w /Ingested + The Zenith Passage + Disembodied Tyrant
Granada Theater
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 5:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, October 5
w/ Wind Walkers + Colorblind
Sundown at Granada
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:30PM16+ / BAR WITH ID
Monday, October 7
w/ Special Guests
Sundown at Granada
SHOW 8:30PM • DOORS 8:00PM21+ AGES
Tuesday, October 8
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ In Hearts Wake + Traitors + Bloom
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$25 - $200
Wednesday, October 9
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Performing "Negative Qualities" In It's Entirety!
w/ No Comma + Moon Pussy
Bar 404
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Wednesday, October 9
w/ Dale and the Z Dubs
Sundown at Granada
SHOW 8:30PM • DOORS 8:00PM21+ AGES
Saturday, October 12
w/ Raging Nathans
Sundown at Granada
SHOW 9:30PM • DOORS 9:00PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, October 13
w/ Special Guests
Sundown at Granada
SHOW 8:30PM • DOORS 8:00PM18+ / BAR WITH ID
Friday, October 18
w/ Special Guests
Granada Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, October 18
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Frontside Five + Clusterfux
HQ
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM21+ AGES
Saturday, October 19
w/ Special Guests
Sundown at Granada
SHOW 9:30PM • DOORS 9:00PM21+ AGES
Monday, October 21
w/ Sugar Pit
Granada Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, October 23
w/ Special Guests
Sundown at Granada
SHOW 8:30PM • DOORS 8:00PM21+ AGES
Thursday, October 31
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Cobranoid + Viperwitch
A Heavy Metal Halloween Costume Party!
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Thursday, October 31
w/ Special Guests
Sundown at Granada
SHOW 8:30PM • DOORS 8:00PM21+ AGES
Saturday, November 2
w/ Special Guests
Granada Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Friday, November 8
w/ Havok + Candy + Dead Heat
Granada Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Saturday, November 9
Final Dallas Show!
w/ Mvtant
Granada Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Sunday, November 10
w/ Special Guests
Sundown at Granada
SHOW 8:30PM • DOORS 8:00PM21+ AGES
Tuesday, November 26
Joy Motion X Tour
w/ Plini
Granada Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, December 3
Devastation On The Nation Tour presented by Vox&Hops
w/ Suffocation + Uada + Mortiferum
w/ Fulci + Knoll
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 5:45PM • DOORS 5:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$35 - $250
Tuesday, December 3
w/ Special Guests
Granada Theater
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Wednesday, December 4
w/ Korine
Granada Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, December 10
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Los Yesterdays
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Tuesday, February 4
Anchors Aweigh
w/ Psycroptic + Embryonic Autopsy
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 5:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
buy tickets
$30 - $175
Friday, March 28
w/ Xandria
Granada Theater
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PMALL AGES / BAR WITH ID
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.