Feb
21
Fri
7:00
pm
Feb
21
Fri
9:00
pm
Feb
26
Wed
7:00
pm
Feb
27
Thu
8:00
pm
Feb
29
Sat
8:00
pm
Feb
29
Sat
9:00
pm
Mar
05
Thu
8:00
pm
Mar
07
Sat
8:00
pm
Mar
11
Wed
8:00
pm
Mar
14
Sat
8:00
pm
Mar
14
Sat
9:00
pm
Mar
21
Sat
7:00
pm
Mar
26
Thu
7:00
pm
Mar
26
Thu
9:00
pm
Mar
27
Fri
7:00
pm
Mar
28
Sat
8:00
pm
Mar
28
Sat
9:00
pm
Mar
29
Sun
8:00
pm
Mar
31
Tue
7:15
pm
Apr
01
Wed
7:00
pm
Apr
03
Fri
9:00
pm
Apr
05
Sun
8:00
pm
Apr
07
Tue
6:30
pm
Apr
16
Thu
8:00
pm
Apr
16
Thu
8:00
pm
Apr
17
Fri
8:00
pm
Apr
21
Tue
8:00
pm
Apr
22
Wed
8:00
pm
Apr
24
Fri
8:00
pm
Apr
25
Sat
7:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, February 21
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Modern Life Is War + Native Daughters (Reunion Show) + Implied Risk + No Takers
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$27 - $175
Friday, February 21
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Killingtons + Blackeyed Saints
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Wednesday, February 26
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Currents + Invent, Animate + Greyhaven
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$15 - $125
Thursday, February 27
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $150
Saturday, February 29
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Acoustic Trio Performance
w/ DJ Paul Italiano
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$25 - $250
Saturday, February 29
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ SPELLS (Album Release Show!) + People Corrupting People
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Thursday, March 5
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Sounds Like Words + Fossil Blood
Streets Denver
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, March 7
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Chella and the Charm
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$16 - $175
Wednesday, March 11
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Unleash The Archers + Visions of Atlantis
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $200
Saturday, March 14
w/ Castlecomer
Hodi's Half Note
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, March 14
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ System Restore + Caustic Soda
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, March 21
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Haken + The Contortionist
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$27 - $150
Thursday, March 26
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ H2O + Over Time + Tuck Knee
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$25 - $150
Thursday, March 26
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Sorry Sweatheart
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, March 27
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Devil Wears Prada + Gideon + Dayseeker
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$25 - $175
Saturday, March 28
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Xiu Xiu + Emperor X
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $150
Saturday, March 28
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Brendan Kelly (From The Lawrence Arms) + Bricheros
Hodi's Half Note
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES
Sunday, March 29
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Child Bite + Limbwrecker + Moon Pussy
Streets Denver
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
Tuesday, March 31
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Celebrating Their Legendary Album POWERTRIP!
w/ Nebula + Silvertomb
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:15PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$27.50 - $200
Wednesday, April 1
w/ Slingshot Dakota
Marquis Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
Friday, April 3
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Messiahvore + Lost Relics + Near Dusk
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Sunday, April 5
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Electric Six
Stampede
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
buy tickets
$5 - $100
Tuesday, April 7
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Fit For An Autopsy + Enterprise Earth + Aversions Crown + Une Misere
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$18 - $150
Thursday, April 16
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
Black Sheep
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Thursday, April 16
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Dirty Rotten Rhymers + Illosophy
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $150
Friday, April 17
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
Black Sheep
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Tuesday, April 21
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Glitterer
Hodi's Half Note
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Wednesday, April 22
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Radio Scarlet + Plague Garden
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $150
Friday, April 24
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ J.O.B. + Big Dirty Cotton + Bobby Mercer
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$16 - $125
Saturday, April 25
Anchors Aweigh + Live Nation Present
w/ Arrested Youth
Summit
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 16+ AGES
Wednesday, May 6
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Trade Ins
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$18 - $150
Tuesday, May 12
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Danger Incorporated + Bogues
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$18 - $125
Thursday, May 14
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Snakes
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$15 - $150
Thursday, June 4
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ M.D.C
Black Sheep
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Wednesday, June 10
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$15 - $125
Saturday, June 20
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$14 - $150
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.