Jan
23
Sat
8:00
pm
Jan
28
Thu
8:00
pm
Jan
30
Sat
5:00
pm
Jan
30
Sat
6:00
pm
Feb
06
Sat
8:00
pm
Feb
12
Fri
7:00
pm
Feb
13
Sat
7:00
pm
Feb
20
Sat
8:00
pm
Feb
20
Sat
8:00
pm
Feb
27
Sat
8:00
pm
Mar
06
Sat
8:00
pm
Mar
20
Sat
8:00
pm
Apr
06
Tue
8:00
pm
May
11
Tue
8:00
pm
Aug
22
Sun
8:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday, January 23
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Live Streaming Event
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES
Thursday, January 28
Anchors Aweigh, Ratio Beerworks + Chain Reaction Records Present
Free Entry 21+, Limited $5 Tickets Under 21
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, January 30
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Images, Words + Beyond Tour 2017
Never Before Released Live Show!
Live Streaming Event
SHOW 5:00PM • DOORS 5:00PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, January 30
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Hydro The Hero
Live Stream Event
Live Streaming Event
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, February 6
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Live Streaming Event
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES
Friday, February 12
Featuring Claire Voyant
Two Shows Per Night - 7pm + 8:45pm
HQ
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • 21+ AGES
buy tickets
$40 - $80
Saturday, February 13
Featuring Claire Voyant
Two Shows Per Night - 7pm + 8:45pm
HQ
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • 21+ AGES
buy tickets
$40 - $80
Saturday, February 20
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Live Streaming Event
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, February 20
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $40
Saturday, February 27
Rebel Girl Productions Presents
Burlesque + Drag
HQ
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $40
Saturday, March 6
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Live Streaming Event
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, March 20
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Featuring Brant Bjork + Nick Oliveri
Live Streaming Event
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • ALL AGES
Tuesday, April 6
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$15 - $125
Tuesday, May 11
Anchors Aweigh Presents
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$18 - $150
Sunday, August 22
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
Stampede
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 18+ AGES
buy tickets
$5 - $100
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.