Dec
06
Fri
7:30
pm
Dec
06
Fri
9:00
pm
Dec
07
Sat
6:30
pm
Dec
15
Sun
8:00
pm
Dec
21
Sat
8:00
pm
Dec
27
Fri
9:00
pm
Dec
31
Tue
9:00
pm
Jan
05
Sun
8:00
pm
Jan
10
Fri
8:00
pm
Jan
11
Sat
8:00
pm
Jan
11
Sat
9:00
pm
Jan
12
Sun
8:00
pm
Jan
29
Wed
8:00
pm
Jan
30
Thu
8:00
pm
Feb
01
Sat
7:00
pm
Feb
01
Sat
8:00
pm
Feb
03
Mon
7:00
pm
Feb
04
Tue
8:00
pm
Feb
27
Thu
8:00
pm
Feb
29
Sat
9:00
pm
Mar
21
Sat
7:00
pm
Mar
26
Thu
7:00
pm
Mar
27
Fri
7:00
pm
Mar
28
Sat
8:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, December 6
Anchors Aweigh & Live Nation Present
w/ After The Burial & Emmure
Summit
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 6:30PM • 16+ AGES
Friday, December 6
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ LastReelHero
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, December 7
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Atheist, Primitive Man + Vitriol
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 6:30PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$24.50 - $175
Sunday, December 15
Anchors Aweigh Presents
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, December 21
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Capstan
Black Sheep
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Friday, December 27
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Tim Browne (From Elway) + SteveO and the Crippling Addictions
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Tuesday, December 31
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ No Takers + The Slitwrists + Implied Risk + The Trade Ins
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Sunday, January 5
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$18 - $150
Friday, January 10
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Dendrites + Judge Roughneck
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$18 - $125
Saturday, January 11
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Bad Engrish + Broken Cuffs + The ZipperZ
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $150
Saturday, January 11
Anchors Aweigh Presents
Playing All The Unwritten Law Hits!!
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Sunday, January 12
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ When In Rome
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $125
Wednesday, January 29
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Tony MacAlpine & Schiermann
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$30 - $200
Thursday, January 30
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Tunnel Vision + The John Dank Show
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$15 - $125
Saturday, February 1
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Wednesday 13, The Nocturnal Affair & The Crowned
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $150
Saturday, February 1
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Cloud Nothings + Criteria
Black Sheep
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
Monday, February 3
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Tomb
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $125
Tuesday, February 4
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Quakes + Frank & Deans
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$25 - $150
Thursday, February 27
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $150
Saturday, February 29
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ SPELLS (Album Release Show!)
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, March 21
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Haken + The Contortionist
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$27 - $150
Thursday, March 26
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Special Guests
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$25 - $150
Friday, March 27
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ The Devil Wears Prada + Gideon + Dayseeker
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$25 - $175
Saturday, March 28
Anchors Aweigh Presents
w/ Xiu Xiu + Emperor X
The Oriental Theater
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • ALL AGES
buy tickets
$20 - $150
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.